If you’re like most people, you probably don’t use your ZETY account very often. But if you need to delete it, here’s how:

  1. Log in to your account.
  2. Click on the “My Account” tab at the top of the page.
  3. Under “Account Settings,” click on “Delete My Account.”
  4. Follow the instructions on the screen to complete the process. ..

I’m having trouble canceling my membership because I don’t have access to the e-mail address associated with my account. Is there any other way to get off of this plan? You can cancel your membership by calling our friendly customer service staff or connecting with them on chat. You may also cancel your subscription through your account’s “My Plan”

Personal information is not supplied.

Zety has an outstanding reputation on Trustpilot, with 4.5/5 stars based on 2,259 evaluations. Most customers are pleased with how quickly they can create resumes and are willing to pay the subscription expenses, especially given the high standard of service.

Go to the menu bar and select Account. Scroll all the way down to the bottom of your account information. Select Delete My Account from the drop-down menu. Confirm your deletion by selecting Continue on the pop-up screen.

You may cancel or suspend your membership at any time by clicking the My Account icon and selecting My Settings in the drop-down menu. For more information, please see our Cancellations page.