If you’re like most people, you probably use POF to connect with potential romantic partners. But if you’re ready to move on from your POF account, there are a few steps you can take to delete it from your phone.

  1. Open the POF app on your phone and sign in.
  2. Under “My Account,” tap “Settings.”
  3. Under “Account Settings,” tap “Delete My Account.”
  4. Tap “Yes” to confirm the deletion. ..

To delete your POF account on mobile, you can go to the settings menu and select “delete profile”.

I’m not sure. I’ve never had this problem before.

Deleting the POF app does not delete your account.

To delete your POF account on your iPhone, go to the App Store and download the app “Delete My Account.” Open the app and enter your password. Then hit “DELETE.

To delete your POF account, go to the Delete Account page and click on the “Delete My Account” button.If you want to delete your account without deleting any of your messages or photos, then you can do that by clicking on the “Delete My Account And Keep Messages” button.To delete your account without deleting any of your messages or photos, click on the “Delete My Account And Keep Messages” button.